Mer

 

So today i’m adventuring into the seas 😀

As Arcade  takes all my lindens, my inspiration goes wild!

So bare with me!Hehe

I always loved mermaids. I felt enchanted by the myth of their wavy long hairs, their shiny scaled bodies and their hypnotic movements..

And while in RP i never been a Mer before, but loved the experience of swimming with dolphins, finding hidden treasures on the profundity of the ocean…

Image

Longfall Hair is no doubt one of the most amazing hairs ever created.

Tableau Vivant shares at the arcade an amazing design, and never disappoints!

A girl can’t get enough of those waves and the headpiece… OMG!It’s just stunning!!

Image

And being me a low budget girl -well, mostly because i spent all my lindens at the Arcade! :D- i searched SL marketplace for a mermaid costume and found this amazing mesh tail from TSUNAMI (comes with flexi parts too and top) for FREE!!!

I loved the scaled texture and without almost no photo edition it looks just awesome!!

Grab your here and don’t forget to review it too!

All designers love to know if you like their products.

Image

I must say that new [theSkinnery]  Skin called Chloe at is available at the arcade its well made, I confess i was a bit undecided to grab it because of the freckles.

I’m not a very “frecklish” girl but i must say these skins are just lovely! And Chloe 11 gives a dramatic tough that i love with those dark eye makeup!

Its a must have of this Arcade round, no doubt!

Image

SO here’s me… Mer of the Portuguese Seas, Daughter of Thetis , the Goddess of the Sea, and one of the fifty Nereides.

What you think?Not bad right?;)

 

CREDITS
Arcade Items shown:
-[theSkinnery] Chloe 11 (toffee)
-~Tableau Vivant~ Longfall Hair – Naturals//Arowana RARE
Mermaid Oufit by TSUNAMI
Makeup: .:Glamorize:. Petal Lips – Sky
Jewelry:
a i s l i n g  .  Feldream Bracers and Hands(Silver)
a i s l i n g  .  Feldream Necklace RARE

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

