Welcome to my blog

Hello to all!

I discovered SL some years ago and for some reason i never discovered role-playing until now!

Yeah I know, what was i thinking??!!

But its better late than never and since last month i’ve been discovering all about drows, elfs dragons mages and druids.

But most of all i’ve been discovering the FASHION!!!

 

Since i put my elven ears i’ve never been the same and this blog it’s to show you my fashion favorites!

Hope you all enjoy it and fallow me in this jorney …

 

 

sl rp-2014_001

 

 

Leave a Reply

